YALSA Best of 2012 challenge

Now that the MYRCA list has been picked for 2013 (stay tune) and summer is around the corner, I have decided to take the YALSA Best of 2012 Challenge. The challenge is to read or listen to 25 of the 80 titles on the YASLA Best of the Best List by the end of June. I am going to give myself until the end of the summer to finish. I am not going to stick to the June finish date since I am starting late. I am going to include the books I read in April, though, since that is, technically, in the challenge period.

I will write my thoughts and reviews and post them here and on the YALSA 2012 challenge page.

On your mark, get set….READ!

Leave a Reply

